Division 6C



Winter 2019-2020 Playoffs - Division 6C


The top 4 teams from the regular season will advance to playoffs
See Section 9 in the AMHL Rule Book for more information.


*  All series are a best of three.


Semi-finals:
     

------- Score --------

Team 1 vs Team 4


 
     Wed Apr 1, 8:00 P.M. @ Castledowns B

_____

_____

     Mon Apr 6, 9:30 P.M. @ Clareview A

_____

_____

     Wed Apr 8, or Mon April 13

_____

_____

     Winner advances to Finals:

     

------- Score --------

Team 2 vs Team 3    
     Wed April 1, 9:30 P.M. @ Castledowns B

_____

_____

     Mon April 6, 8:00 P.M. @ Clareview A

_____

_____

     Wed April 8, or Mon Apr 13

_____

_____

     Winner advances to Finals:  


Finals:
     

-------- Score --------

Finalist 1 vs Finalist 2

 

 

     Thu April 16, 8:45 P.M. @ Confederation

_____

_____

     Sat April 18, 8:00 P.M. @ Kinsmen B

_____

_____

     Mon April 20

_____

_____

       

CHAMPIONS!

   First Place:  
     
   Second Place:  
     

 

Teams




RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started