Division 6



Summer 2018 Playoffs - Division 6



The top 4 teams from the regular season will advance to playoffs
See Section 9 in the AMHL Rule Book for more information.


*  All series are a best of three.


Semi-finals:
   

------- Score --------

Team 1 vs Team 4

Trappers  

Knights 

   Wed. July 25, 8:30 PM @ Kinsmen B

_____

  _____ 

   Tue. July 31, 8:30 PM @ Millwoods A

 _____

 _____

   Wed. Aug 1 or Tue. Aug 7

 _____ 

   _____ 

   Winner advances to Finals:

   

------- Score --------

Team 2 vs Team 3

 Woodys

 Pontiacs
   Wed. July 25, 10:00 PM @ Kinsmen B

  _____ 

 _____

   Mon. July 30, 8:00 PM @ Terwillegar B

 _____

  _____ 

   Wed. Aug 1 or Tue. Aug 7

  _____ 

  _____ 

   Winner advances to Finals:  


Finals:
   

-------- Score --------

Finalist 1 vs Finalist 2

 

 

   Thu. Aug 9, 8:45 PM @ Clareview A

  _____ 

 _____

   Tue. Aug 14, 8:00 PM @ Bill Hunter

  _____ 

 _____

   Thu. Aug 16

 _____

 _____

     

CHAMPIONS!

   First Place:  
     
   Second Place:  
     

Teams


Upcoming Games


Knights @ Trappers

Wed, Jul. 25, 2018 8:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas B


Pontiacs @ Woodys

Wed, Jul. 25, 2018 10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas B


Pontiacs @ Woodys

Mon, Jul. 30, 2018 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


Knights @ Trappers

Tue, Jul. 31, 2018 8:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Finalist 2 @ Finalist 1

Thu, Aug. 09, 2018 8:45 PM

Clareview Arena A




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.