Division 3



Summer 2018 Playoffs - Division 3



The top 4 teams from the regular season will advance to playoffs
See Section 9 in the AMHL Rule Book for more information.


*  All series are a best of three.


Semi-finals:
   

------- Score --------

Team 1 vs Team 4

  Whalers

 Sting

   Mon. July 23, 6:30 PM @ Clareview B

_____

  _____ 

   Thu. July 26, 9:30 PM @ Bill Hunter

 _____

 _____

   Mon. July 30 or Tue. July 31

 _____ 

   _____ 

   Winner advances to Finals:

   

------- Score --------

Team 2 vs Team 3

 Powerhawks

 Project Mayhem
   Mon. July 23, 8:00 PM @ Clareview B

  _____ 

 _____

   Thu. July 26, 8:00 PM @ Bill Hunter

 _____

  _____ 

   Mon. July 30 or Tue. July 31

  _____ 

  _____ 

   Winner advances to Finals:  


Finals:
   

-------- Score --------

Finalist 1 vs Finalist 2

 

 

   Tue. Aug 7, 6:30 PM @ Millwoods A

  _____ 

 _____

   Thu. Aug 9, 8:00 PM @ Callingwood B

  _____ 

 _____

   Tue. Aug 14 or Thu. Aug 16

 _____

 _____

     

CHAMPIONS!

   First Place:  
     
   Second Place:  
     

Teams


Upcoming Games


Sting @ Whalers

Mon, Jul. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Clareview Arena B


Project Mayhem @ Powerhawks

Mon, Jul. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Clareview Arena B


Project Mayhem @ Powerhawks

Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Sting @ Whalers

Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Finalist 2 @ Finalist 1

Tue, Aug. 07, 2018 6:30 PM

Millwoods Arena A




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.